• Organizing Committee

    Members of the Organizing Committee handle all planning and logistics for the IEEE Haptics Symposium.  We deeply appreciate their service to the haptics community and particularly to this conference.  

    General Chairs
      Seungmoon Choi   Pohang University of Science and Technology (POSTECH), Korea
      Katherine J. Kuchenbecker   University of Pennsylvania, USA

  • Awards Committee

    Awards Chair
      Marcia O'Malley   Rice University

    Committee for Best Paper and Best Student Presentation Awards
      Cagatay Basdogan   Koc University
      Bobby Klatzky   Carnegie Mellon University
      Domenico Prattichizzo   University of Siena
      Jee-Hwan Ryu   Korea University of Technology and Education